Staff and Committees

Rev. Mack McClam

District Superintendent
Rev. Dr. Frederick N. Yebuah

Resident Bishop
Bishop Jonathan Holston


Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Renee Hamilton

Technical Consultant
Mr. Athaniel Badger

Connected Ministers

Rev. Dr. George Watson
Retired, Outreach Ministries

Rev. John W. Evans

Rev. Kevyn J. Amos
Chaplain, Claflin University

Officers and Committees

Nominations and Leader Development
Rev. Mack McClam

Lay Leader
Mr. Henry Robinson

Annual Conference Lay Members
Athanel Bager, Grace Salters

Church Council
Mr. Kenneth Middleton

Church Worship
Mrs. Gloria Dean

Church PPRC
Grace Salters

Church Finance

Church Treasurer
Carolyn Sherman

Health & Welfare
Mark Jamison

Communications Cood
Ellen Ricoma

Church Nurture
Sylvia Robinson

Church Stewardship
H.B. Pasley

Queen Brailey

Church Mission
Queen Brailey

Alexis Jones

Older Adult
Willie & Evelyn Hubbard

Recording Secretary
Debra Norman

Membership Secretary
Evelyn Disher

Super. Church School
Johnnie Watson

Financial Secretary
Juliet Floyd

Church Outreach
Herman Daniels

Church Trustees
Patricia Lott

Kevyn Amos

Ghussan Greene

Music Director
Gail Hubbard Mack

Amelia Broughton

Church Historian
Barbara Townsend

Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

Clay Sandra Dash

Shirley Hugee

Sadie Jarvis

Marcia Wright

Vernon Wallace

Sylvia Lawrence

Georgia Montgomery

Edgar Williams

Mae Tobin

Committee on Finance (Members at Large)

Delores Green

Bernard Haire

George Williams

Juliet Floyd

Carolyn Sherman

Henry Tisdale

Karl Wright

H.B. Pasley

Committee on PPRC

Grace Salters

Amelia Broughton

Eric Hubbard

Cynthia Middleton

Daysell Chavis

Debra Felder

George Wilson

Sandra Jones

Beverly MC Cullough

Bertie Washington

Lay Members to Annual Conference

Athaniel Badger

Grace Salters


Theresa Davis

Patricia Lott

Lionel Sabb

D.I. Glover

Mario Ricoma

Ariel Rosamond

Tony Felder

Robert Washington

Freddie O’Bryant